DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

LICENSING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Peter Argyle, Jeff Beck, Paul Bryant, Adrian Edwards, Geoff Findlay, Roger Hunneman, Tony Linden, Mollie Lock, Gwen Mason, Andrew Rowles, Ieuan Tuck and Quentin Webb

Apologies: Councillor Billy Drummond and Councillor Manohar Gopal

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jeff Beck be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Jeff Beck in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

Apologies for absence were received from Billy Drummond and Manohar Gopal.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Gwen Mason be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	